What I wore today

I think I need to take these pictures somewhere else.  There’s a weird (kind of suspicious, really) hump at the foot of the bed so with the camera on the footlocker I appear to be leaning back when it feels like I’m totally perpendicular.  And these stodgy poses . . . why do I look breezy in the full-length mirror on the back of the bathroom door and so awkward in front of the camera?

OK, now that that’s out of my system:

Cardigan/jacket thing: J. Crew (thrifted)
Shirt: G.H. Bass (thrifted)
Skirt: Old Navy (thrifted)
Tights: Legale (Fred Meyer)
Boots: Mudd (Famous Footwear 5 years ago)

— Amanda

Leave a Reply

